8:54 p.m. on 2003-12-29
The edited stuff and mona lisa

previous ~~ next

So I've decided. Here's what I wrote and deleted Friday night. Well, it will be a brief synopsis.

"I have issues. I don't have a boyfriend. what is wrong with me. my benefits buddy doesn't even want me"...note to self (jen you are a fucking moron when you drink)

# 2 deleted item - The boy I made out with was my ex, eminem boy. It just so happens that he answered the phone when he called and he was at the burrito joint down the road from my house. I informed him that he should stop by. Little did I know, he didn't know where my new house was. So stops by and we fooled around in the back room of the house. Ultra sneaky, if you ask me. Sex was not involved, just drunk, heavy petting. God, I miss his kisses. Then I told him to leave. And that was that.

So saturday when I came here to write an entry, I completely forgot that I wrote when I came up to bed. I really don't know what my problem is. I seriously don't. It has to be the alcohol. Maybe I was drugged? Maybe some snake venom or something got into me when I was playing with the snakes at my friends house. Maybe it was an influx of hormones, who the hell knows. ALl I know is that I am goofy sometimes, lately more so when I drink alot. I really wonder if people do stupid things, and think the same way that I do sometimes. But oh well, I wrote was said, and I want no comments. Let's just pretend I didn't make that comment. Because if I was sober, I would have never made that comment. I should research this whole alcohol effect thing and see what the whole deal with it is.

So now I begin to wonder if mnm is gonna really start calling me alot now. I really do not need to get involved with him, asides from the fact that I sometimes think that we are meant to be together. Life is strange, you know.

So, wednesday is new years eve. yeehaw. I am so excited, it'll be a bunch of my close friends hanging out. It will be a great time. I went to jewel today to get the stuff to make my taco salad and some alcohol. 89 dollars later. I purchased some lovely blue Hypnotiq. That stuff is addictive and I'm not even a fan of fruity stuff. I got some rum to go with it, some pineapple juice, and some beer. I don't even know why I bought any beer. I have a case of 24 cans from xmas left and I counted 18 bottles in the fridge. Yea, so I made a couple of calls, and told two of my friends about all the beer I had and not to worry. We are gonna be wasted. I should make bets with myself and see if I come home and write stupid entries into my diary. I am glad though that I will not be the only single person at this party wednesday night. whew. but then again, I never feel like the 3rd or 5th or 9th wheel so it's all good.

My friends have lately been conversing about the prospects of my marriage to the tom cruise look alike in our group. He always picks on me, but he is up to my speed as to the type of guy I like to date. He has a job, (lawyer) a car, decent income, and he's in the process of building a new place. Yea, nothing will happen, but someone today said in an email that our kids would be cute..lol. that made me chuckle.

So here's some history for all of the 6 readers that I have. And whoever keeps on reading my diary, and you know who you are, leave me a note will ya?

Mona Lisa information

Is it true that Mona Lisa is actually a painting of DaVInci in drag? It's quite possible. DaVince was a prankster, and computerized analysis of the Mona Lisa and DaVinci's self portrait confirm some startling points of congruency in their faces. Whatever DaVinci was up to, his Mona Lisa is neither male nor female. It carries a subtle message of androgeny. It is a fusing of both.

So you say that this is some Harvard bullshit to explain that Mona Lisa was really ugly? DaVInci left a big clue that the painting was supposed to be androgynous. Have you ever heard of the Egyptian God Amon? Amon is represented as a man with a ram's head, and his promiscuity and curved horns are related to our modern sexual slang "horny". Amons counterpart was the Egyptian goddess of fertility, Isis. So we have a Greek God, Amon, and a Greek goddess, Isis, whose ancient pictogram was one called "L'ISA".....AMON L'ISA......therefore, not only does the face of Mona Lisa look androgynous, her name is an anagram of the divine union of male and female. Hence, the reason for Mona Lisa's knowing smile.

Ok, I'm really not that smart to have known that, I just like to read. enjoy.