2:49 p.m. on 2003-12-28
There's gonna be a tough act to follow

previous ~~ next

I am so sick today. I thought last night that I felt crummy because I had alot to drink the night before, but now I am sick. I woke up this morning and ached all over. And I slept until almost 11am. So that must mean that I am not feeling well. great. just in time for new years.

So last night, I was laying around reading a book, and my mind started to wonder. I realized that I have had sex with only one person this year. I don't think that I have slept with any other man. Now this is a problem considering the one I sleep with isn't even my boyfriend! We have got to solve this problem.

If I don't sleep with someone else, and soon, the next relationship I get involved with, I'm going to base the sex on the sex that I have had for the last year. Which has been pretty good and exciting if I might add. My next boyfriend has a tough act to follow.

Then I started watching Discovery Health Channel and there was some show on about people who were sex addicts. Interesting. I then fell asleep while watching the show, so I don't know what the rest of it was about.

I do remember they were talking about these people had to have sex when they wanted and needed it, and nothing would stop them. Some guy was saying that he would do whatever he had to to get the fix. I was thinking about it today, and I bet if he just had some hormone replacement therapy, his problem would be solved. I think the influx of hormones, especially when you are horny, is almost addictive. It's like, if I don't get off now, and quick, it's going to really suck.

Poor guy. I wonder if he has had some serious cases of blue balls.

Benefits buddy was online last night and I was chatting with him, and I had remembered that I had wanted to ask him about a comment he made last weekend. He made the comment as I got into bed with him, and when I asked him about it last night, he didn't remember saying anything like that. It must have been the influx of hormones. If I would have known that, I would have asked for 1000 dollars and then reminded him about it. Not like it would work, but it could be worth a try.

So now, this afternoon, I'm going to lay around and watch lifetime.

I just read penisface's diary, and he was talking about how people talk and write. I was going to try and watch how I wrote in this entry, but decided to fuck it. I'm gonna write however I want, and make spelling mistakes too. No time to proofread and whatnot. But, then again, maybe what he was talking about only referred to spoken words, not written.