10:57 pm on 01-25-06
I welcome myself back because I got tagged

previous ~~ next

Ah! I was tagged�therefore I must succumb to a diaryland entry!! I�ve gone to myspace which I�ve even slacked on, but for now I will come back to ye ol d!

Thanks m-lo (I just made up your new nickname!)


OK, the rules sent by m-lo
Rules: "The first player of this game starts with the topic "five weird habits" of yourself and people who get tagged need to write an entry about their five weird habits as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next five people to be tagged and link to their web journals."

1. When I am driving and singing in the car, I put one finger in my ear (kinda sorta) so I can hear what I sound like while I�m singing.

2. I have this fear that I might throw a PE (pulmonary embolism) and die in my sleep. Seriously, if I have been sitting at my desk at home studying (or internet fucking around) for a long time and I stand up, I stop for a minute and pray that I don�t feel funny or short of breath. I swear, about a month ago, I didn�t sleep for a whole week because of this fear. I constantly tell people that if something happens to me, call everyone in my cell phone. Although�I did just delete a couple of numbers from my cell phone and I am sure those people would want to know what happened to me, but oh well..

3. When I am around a cute and smart boy (usually only in class), I start rambling about random topics, like this stuff just spills out of my mouth. They probably think I am weird, but for the most part they laugh at what I say (because it�s funny) and still talk to me.
4. I have the tendency to say �what up dog� instead of hello when a friend calls.

5. When I am laying down and I have my head positioned so that my ear is on my arm, I like the sound of my heart beating.

6. Yea so what, I added a sixth one�.when my eyes are closed, I see these funky things, like shapes and colors and try to figure out what they are. Even though my eyes are closed, I can feel myself squinting as if I am able to focus more on whatever it is on the inside of my eyelids.

I�m tagging:

starzero
Liquid - mojo
Chickpea