9:54 pm on 12-14-04
He held it too tight and too long

previous ~~ next

Sometimes I can really be a mean person. I get this pent up anger built up inside of me. I don�t know where the anger comes from and then it just builds and builds and then I bust out a really mean comment to someone. Today it was my mom. And now I feel like shit because there was really no need for the comment at all. My psychiatrist/therapist (who I think I need to start seeing again) told me once that the only person I should worry about is myself. I�ve done too much worrying about others and never take the time to think about myself or worry about myself or something like that. But then I feel like I am being selfish because I am only thinking of myself, but whatever.

So yea, these mean feelings, the anger. I don�t know where it�s coming from. It started on Sunday morning. I am thinking part of it has to do with all the baby talk that took place on Saturday. The whole cookie/cans/battle comments and situation (bastiges). I just don�t understand it.

Yea enough whining.

Plus I ate some carmel popcorn..I feel icky now. Oh and I met a new guy who works at my company. He�s not bad looking, and when he shook my hand he really held onto it. He definitely held too tight and too long and then he did this squeeze thing at the end. Of course, notalptrixie�s face turns beet red. Sigh. And I didn�t notice a ring. But then again I really didn�t see his left hand either.