10:10 pm on 12-15-04
motormouth..come on hits...

previous ~~ next

I have found something that will totally put me in a good mood�motormouth on vh1. Freaking hilarious. If someone ever nominated me for this thing I am so in trouble. This one guy right now is singing into his hair brush. Classic.

I spent the evening at my aunt�s house. I had a good cry and a good talk with her. Just talking about the things that have happened in the past two years and how I�ve basically had enough. She told me that I need to live my life and not worry about anyone elses, specifically my parents and youngest sister. She told me that I need to move out and soon. The problem is that I am not really finding anything I like in an area I like and within my price range. Ugh. When the time is right, something that I won�t be able to pass up will come barking at my door. Until then�I must motormouth. It feels good to belt out such great songs��upside down� Diana Ross�ah.