10:14 pm on 12-09-04
hey zeus fing kriste (jesus fucking christ in nicer language)

previous ~~ next

I was cranky this morning and then I got better. Then lunch came around and I found out some interesting information about some so called friends of mine.

Ok, so I really don�t consider her a friend, but I have to tolerate her because she�s �part of the group�� ok, so today, my three girlfriends and I are emailing back and forth. Cans (we�ll call her this because of her gargantuan b00bs) makes the following comment in response to my asking if everyone was strapped for cash this weekend, �I�m so not strapped for cash, I have so much money, I don�t know what to do with it��.I guess she�s rolling in dough now because she refinanced her crappy house and took the extra money and will be spending it on stupid shit like getting drunk and high all the time. So anyway, I was really perturbed by that comment. You don�t walk around saying that to your friends, especially when you know that two of them don�t have much money to begin with. So in later emails throughout the day, she proclaims that she is going out with her �assistant� this weekend and battle boy to some bar. No one fucking cares that you have an assistant, so stop talking about it! Jesus. The poor girl is probably the office receptionist and Cans is calling her her assistant. Just rubbing it in everyone�s face.

So now we�re at lunch time at p0tbelly with two of my lunch crew. I�m bitching up a storm about Cans and her stupid ass, poorly educated comments that she�s always making. Cookie asks me, �how good of friends are you with cans?�..Now a little background on cookie. She is the one who went out with battle boy a couple of times, and they had met one of the nights that I was out celebrating my birthday. So I tell cookie that cans and I got along really well when we first met, but now she just annoys the piss out of me and I have to tolerate her because she�s part of our group. So cookie has this look on her face like she�s heard about something, meaning something was said about me. I told her to fess her ass up, or I�d get her ass fired at work (not like I really would, but you know what I mean).

So cookie proceeds to tell me that the first time her and battle went out, he said the following to her, �you know, cans told me that notalptrixie is mad that you and I are going out. I guess she likes me and she was pissed that you and I talked all night the night of her birthday. But don�t tell notalptrixie, because she�ll call and bust my ass out��So now cookie is confused and feels bad. She forgets about the whole conversation actually until today. And besides, her and battle aren�t even dating or talking. So cookie is telling me this and I am getting pissed off. Why in the hell would cans say that to battle in the first place, even if I did say it, and why in fucks name would battle say that to cookie the first time that they were out on a date?! For fucks sake. I swear.

And if I liked battle so much, wouldn�t I have said something about him coming out for my birthday? I mean, really, I didn�t even think he would come out for my birthday. He was invited by cans in the first place. And I knew the week before that he was coming, so if I liked him so much, wouldn�t I have at least mentioned it once to cookie during the five lunches that we had together that week??

Come on people, what is the fucking deal with saying that I said stuff when I never did!!

Mother fucker in all hell�see, I shouldn�t even be getting mad because it�s not even worth it, but I am pissed about it. And I want to call battle out on it, but why waste my time!

Sigh.

On another note, I whacked the top of my head on the button thing that opens my sunroof in my car and now I have a gash in my head. I didn�t think it was that bad this morning, but tonight while sitting on my ass watching the OC (I know I know), I ran my fingers through my hair and I had this nasty ass bump/scab on my head.

I�m gonna eat some leftover orange chicken.