9:55 p.m. on 2003-11-25
god forbid paris hilton put her arm up a cows ass

previous ~~ next

What in the hell is going on with all these rich people making their own reality shows~?!! jesus. I'm in school for ten weeks and I see no TV what so ever usually, and now I find myself bored and sitting in front of the tv watching this crap./ By god, these people need serious help.

God forbid Paris Hilton stick her hand up a cows ass in Arkansas. Like I really care to watch that.

Anyway, tomorrow is Black WEdnesday...hell yea, best bar night of the year! I cannot wait, and plus I think we are going to the bar right down the road from me, so I can walk there. spectacular.

Yea, well that's about it for today. Nothing relevant to write about. I was thinking about my brother today. good thoughts. I had a busy day at work, and I think my brain was on overload, therefore I did not use much of it when I got home today.

I think that was a good thing.