7:25 p.m. on 2003-11-24
Black wednesday is just about here

previous ~~ next

Well at least today is just about over. I was crazy busy at work today, but still made time to slack off with the email group. They always have something interesting or quirky to say., yet sometimes it evolves into 4 word emails back and forth..gets on my nerves sometimes. I work at my desk just waiting for the envelope to pop up saying I have mail.. I get so excited and I have no clue why...maybe because I am a dork.

So benefits buddy emailed me at work today and told me that he emailed Below(man from saturday) with the following email:

"did you have a fun weekend? from beer on friday, to the game on saturday, to the band saturday night, and football on sunday, I feel it was a complete weekend. and you rock"....

so I told benefits to email me if Below said anything about me in his reply email. He didn't. Oh well, another night of being used. At least I didn't sleep with him. Benefits buddy says that maybe he didn't use me. Oh well. whatever. just another weekend.

So I have plans for wednesday night already...woohoo..biggest bar night of the year. We're gonna go to the local bar/dance club/sports bar...the place is huge and a good band is there, so it will be a good time. I am looking forward to "black wednesday" as they call it around here. A lot of my family is in this week, so all the cousins are planning to get together friday night, that will be a great night. I always look forward to that.

So I went to Best Buy after work today, I had to get a dvd for my little cousin..."bugs life"..it's a cute movie. So anyway, I'm walking around the cd area looking for 2 cds that I wanted and I could not find them at all...I thought they had been out for awhile and I was going to use that computer cd looker upper thing that they have there, but these punk ass kids were hanging out by it. So I leave disappointed, and when I talked to my sister I found out that she has the cds, so I'll just steal them one day when I am over at her place and burn them. I've got about 15 of her and her roommates cds sitting around here or in my car. I am suprised she hasn't yelled at me yet.

I don't like jessica simpson, but I like this song "with you" that she sings. It's a cute song.

So I emailed someone who I think is me, but in a different body. ANother girl who keeps a diary on here, has a similar diary name and come to find out she was at the same bar I was at one night...how weird, and cool at the same time. She seems pretty cool.

Alright, I think I'm gonna go watch "average joe" or something...I'm never home on monday nights, so I am at a loss of what to do.