9:53 p.m. on 2003-11-03
Either none or a ton

previous ~~ next

Blah blah blah.

It wasn't a very interesting day. I did get out of school early tonight though. That's always a good thing. So I heard some interesting information from the halloween. One, i found out who the masked guy was. It was D. I knew it was him, just because of the way he hugged. He did the D hug. Yea, and then after my make out session with Jeff, we did the walk of shame, although there was really no shame because nothing bad was done. So anyway in the progress of my walk of shame, this guy who asked me for my number on st pats day saw me, I actually saw him when J and I were making out, but we just waved at each other and said hello. So anyway, I come to find out today that he was extremely jealous and what not and wanted to know who that guy was and if we were dating and all that and I guess he still likes me. D threw out a "what the hell do you expect dude. you never called her".. ha. thanks D. I always knew you were a good friend. So anyway I guessed he called K yesterday for my phone number again and said he was going to call me, but K said she was going to ask me first before she gave him my number. What the hell, either I meet absolutely no one,or tons of people come my way. Maybe it's a sign of some sort, who knows.

I was sitting around a little awhile ago listening to a phone conversation my 17 year old sister was having with one of her friends. Talk about drama! jeez, if I had that much drama in my life at 17, I probably would have killed myself. I guess things are relatively different now.

yep, i'm gonna be 27 on friday. rock the kasbah. we're planning on doing stuff all weekend. It'll be a jolly good time.

Well, i think that's it for tonight, I have to email one of my instructors and tell him that the 200 book that I am supposed to read for class on wednesday is not in either of the depaul bookstores, therefore no reading for me...haha. ; )