9:28 pm on 11-01-04
Anyone can play guitar....

previous ~~ next

I despise my computer today.

Personal ad man update: Can�t meet tomorrow night. What I�m wondering though is why couldn�t he call me, I gave him my number. No, he took a less personal approach of emailing me. That�s ok though. We�ll see about getting together next week.

I had lunch with my new girlfriends today. The one girl, she makes me laugh. She is 25 years old and is at that �woe is me I don�t have a boyfriend and need someone to take care of me� stage. I learned today that she has only slept with two men in her life. One being the father of her child, and the other being this new guy. Who I will call brownie. Well she stated today that she didn�t like to perform oral sex (eyeballs just about fell out of my head)�anyway, she tells the story about how she gave a performance the other night and after completing the act, she asked brownie, �how was it? On a scale of 1-10, what do you rate me?� And he replied with, �it�s cool. I give you a 6�. Oh my. I hope I am not at rating 6 level of oral sex performance. I think that I may be an 8? Can anyone maybe confirm that for me?

So anyway, she tells us how she was offended by it, which is natural, but I defended the male race (I think) by saying that guys don�t understand the rating scale thing. They�re just happy enough to be getting a woman to suck their dick. I think I am dead on right with that thought. She seemed to buy my comment, but at the same time, I felt relatively sorry for this girl who has never experienced a good blow job (giving one that is). I mean, really, if you really like giving blow jobs, or are at least comfortable giving one, it�s almost like getting off. Right? And if I am not giving good head, will you please at least tell me what to do so it will be good? And plus, if you�re giving a blow job, you�re just as likely to be getting some oral action yourself. So why not do it? And plus, it makes the world a happier place. And I hate giving hand jobs. In case anyone was wondering.

Yea, it was a chipotle day.

I have a website due next Monday and then just one more quiz and a final for my other class. I am really beginning to wonder how I really do it. People look at me like I am nuts when I say that I am taking two classes and that I work full time. It�s like the look that says, �wow you loser, you have no life, so you fill your time by going to school��please I have a life and I enjoy it. So don�t ever give me that look again.

I am addicted to caffeine. Radiohead makes me weepy and pop ups drive me insane. Time for me to get going.