12:25 am on 10-20-05
oh boy

previous ~~ next

10 FAVORITES
Favorite Color: Red
Favorite Food: tacos
Favorite month: november
Favorite Song: groove is in the heart
Favorite Movie: don�t have one
Favorite Sport: to play?? Tonsil hockey????
Favorite Season: fall
Favorite Day Of the week: saturday
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: gold medal ribbon
Favorite Time of Day: right now

9 CURRENTS
Current Mood: pretty good actually
Current Taste: pepperone pizza
Current Clothes: black Capri sweat pants and a hot pink tank top
Current Desktop: walter meego background
Current Toenail Color: peru b bian or something like that
Current Time: 12:17am
Current Surroundings: my pillows
Current Thoughts: Why am I doing this?

8 FIRSTS
First Best Friend: Mary M.
First Kiss: 12 First Screen Name: I honestly don�t remember, but I had an avatar that was pretty cute.
First Pet: some fish
First Piercing: my ears when I was 6
First Crush: R. Phelan
First CD: Oh I have no clue. My first tape was a Cindi Lauper tape

7 LASTS
Last Cigarette: never tried it
Last Drink: amstel light about 20 minutes ago
Last Car Ride: about 15 minutes ago
Last Kiss: yesterday
Last Movie Seen: No clue
Last Phone Call: my so called man/ significant other
Last CD Played: the fray and death cab for cutie

6 HAVE YOU EVERS
Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: yes
Have You Ever Broken the Law: Yes
Have You Ever Been Arrested: Yes
Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: All the time in my shower
Have You Ever Been on TV: yes
Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn't Know: yes

5 THINGS
Thing You're Wearing: same as five minutes ago
Thing You've Done Today: worked, bitched, drank some beer, ate some green peppers, this goofy questionairre
Thing You Can Hear Right Now: cars driving down the road
Thing You Can't Live Without: hot showers
Thing You Do When You're Bored: sleep

4 PLACES YOU'VE BEEN TODAY
1. work
2. depaul
3. quigleys (the bar)
4. my car

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO
1. no one
2. my dog
3. no one

2 CHOICES
1. Black or White: Black
2. Hot or Cold: Cold

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
ummm I don�t know. (or at least right now I don�t know)