10:23 p.m. on 2003-10-06
Why did I even bother writing

previous ~~ next

Well, I feel the urge to write today, yet no profound thoughts fill my head.

My instructor said something amusing today...instead of "butting heads" he says "butting brains". It made me chuckle.

So this wedding is a saga. Everyday there is a new email about something, but you know what, that's ok. I am super excited for my friend. It will be a good wedding, now only if they can find a place to have it!

My car is making a noise again, the same noise that disappeared the other day. I freaking hate that.

I have been really good with drinking water until tonight. I broke down and needed a diet dr pepper fix.

Yea, this is nonsense, why did I even bother to write.

I'm going to bed. Maybe I'll have a good dream and I can write about it tomorrow.

nighters.