1:56 pm on 10-04-04
a rare midday entry...posted twice

previous ~~ next

I came home early from work today. I really didn�t want to be there. I was going to call in sick this morning, but I had a meeting that I really needed to go to, considering I�ve missed the last 3 of them�.can�t help it if things come up.

So anyway, I am a bitch when I don�t feel good. I was majorly ball busting J last night while online. I was tired and cranky�but I am not making excuses for my actions or words. At one point in the conversation he said something along the lines about how he didn�t know that I was still talking to my personal ad guys. He reads my diary�I�ve commented on it. So anyway, I said to him, �I�m tired of waiting for you to come around so I went out with this guy�. I guess I grew some balls, because I would never in a million years would say that. While it�s true�I still can�t believe I said. Then of course, I�m laying in bed trying to sleep and I can�t because I can�t believe that I said that to him and what not, and all he replied with was �oh�. His answers to things are so generic sometimes.

I have class tonight and I really don�t want to go, but I have to. Sigh. I better print up the stuff now, and then I�ll take a nap. Maybe jesus will have some good food for thought today and I can write about what he says later.

So much for a mid day entry.