9:45 pm on 09-27-04
happy monday

previous ~~ next

I made a list of stuff through out the day that I wanted to write about.

Why must the security guy at work make it a point to blare his god forsaken radio in his tinted window /yellow steering wheel car as I am walking into work at 700am? What is the point for crying out loud. And don�t call me honey either when you see me. Only those who can call me honey are those who have slept with me, and guess what, you haven�t, nor will you ever, so don�t call me honey.

I chatted online with S last night for over an hour. I�m telling you, that guy thinks the exact same way that I do. I know I am not crazy, and just by conversing with him proves that my train of thought is normal. Chatting with him makes for a good entry, but because we both talk so much, it turned out to be an extremely long entry that I just decided not to post. But it totally made sense when I went back and read it. Thanks 

My Monday night class provides me with the opportunity to be the minority in the class. None of the girls (4 of them, all of different ethnicities other than south side irish white girl) will talk to me. I attempt to talk to one and she has the personality of a dead rock. So I talk to jesus, only I am not going to call him jesus anymore�I�m thinking curt, as in curt k0bain. And he is now my group partner for the rest of the quarter, along with some other techie guy. After talking with him in class, I think we�ll get along good, and produce an excellent prototype for our project. I am definitely looking forward to it. Plus he made me chuckle when he said as we were walking out, �I hope I make it to j1mmy j0hns before they close� I don�t know why it made me laugh, but it did. Good job curt.

I tried conversing with my personal dating guy last night but the messenger he uses was not working properly on my computer. I must have downloaded it wrong or something. So I emailed him and told him of the problem, but I didn�t hear back from him yet.

J told me the other day about some girl from the dating site that emailed him. He asked my opinion on her and I told him what I thought, and the final say was that he shouldn�t call her or email her. So he emails me and says thanks for your opinion. It made me realize that she really wasn�t worth emailing. Right, so what do I find out the other night? That�s right, he emailed her. I swear he does stuff to somehow spite me or something. He obviously has talked to her because he emailed me today and told me that she has a DUI and won�t get her license back until December. Whatever. And then�.the girl who has ditched him a zillion times in the last year�.he�s meeting her this week. I swear to god, I love busting this guys balls about this stuff. You�re starting to remind me of a lovesick girl who sits at home waiting for a boy to call her. Cut it out already.

I�m writing a book. And calling it��notalptrixies way of living�. I don�t know yet what all will be in there, but it will probably be�laugh, work hard, but not too hard. Do what you want in life. Life is too short, don�t let it pass you by. Try to get laid as much as possible, even if it involves an extensive array of vibrators/dildos (ok, so this would be advice to women, or possibly gay men..) And don�t be stupid. These ideas are not really concrete and what not, but this is the rough draft of the rough draft of the scribbles made on a legal pad of yellow paper.


Oh maybe I�ll ask people for motivational quotes and write one of those cheesy �daily quotes for living� books. It might just make the best seller list.

I need to put myself to sleep. I am such a blabber. Yea, and I am number 4 in the fantasy football thing I�m in. And for you smart asses I can see emailing me, it is not number 4 out of 4, thank you.