4:19 pm on 09-12-04
boys...

previous ~~ next

I saw anchorman the other night. I went with J, alleyboy (aka red), and rowan(aka j�s old roommate). I gave them new nicknames after several drinks. The movie was relatively amusing. As J said, I think we found it more amusing because there was a theater full of people. If we had been sitting around watching it, we would not have been as amused.

So we then head into the city and decide to go to this bar Bungalow. I hate walking with those guys, either they walk too slow, or they walk too fast, or maybe I walk too slow, I didn�t have appropriate shoes on�blah blah blah. Anyway we get to the bar, it was really nice. I liked it there. Once again, I am amazed at how different the people are down by me as compared to the city. So after that we took a cab to the hungry brain. The cab driver had no clue where to go, even though it was a straight drive down Belmont. Damn foreigners. They should install mapquest in the cabs. And that was that. J drove into the city, so as we�re driving home, I begin to close my eyes and what not, but then my stomach would start to spin along with my head so I had to force myself to keep my eyes open. We get back and get ready for bed. I passed out, but as I was laying down I could hear the tv on in the other room where j was. I barely remember him getting into bed and the next morning when I woke up I asked him what he was watching and he said it was some documentary on video games. That guy is addicted to video games, I swear. When I got to his place on Friday, he was playing madden football and practically yelling at some guy that he was playing online with. Boys.

So Saturday night I had a bachelorette party to go to. No one knew where we were going because all the invite said was that we were being picked up from the bar at 930pm. So we get to the bar we were all supposed to meet at, had a couple of drinks and my friend opened her gifts. We then get on the bus. Our bus driver looked ultra excited. Ooohh weee 23 white girls, I�m gonna have myself a good time tonight. So we drank a lot on the bus. We went to a bar in the western suburbs. It was an ok time, but let me tell you, those goofy white suburban boys are a joke. I swear, they see a bachelorette party and they all swarm up on you to see what kind of fun they can have and to get an ego boost. Two of the guys were dancing like they were strippers, not very amusing. Some guy took his pants off and pulled off his green plaid boxer shorts. Not amusing either. And then, three of them line up, pull the fronts of their pants down and start swinging their dicks around. One of the girls yelled, �those are the smallest penises ever!� Now that was hilarious. Other than that, I swear to god, what a crack of shit. I do not find anything that those guys did pleasant, amusing, or whatever you may call it at all. Boys.

Eminem called me several times last night. I am such a bitch. I answered the phone and said, �I don�t want to talk to you, I�m just fucking around with you like you did to me��Yes, I know it was super stupid of me to even drop to his level because I am really not like that, but I guess your brain just gets a little whacky sometimes and makes you do goofy things. So other than the, �yea, you are a bitch� email from him, that�s all he had to say about it. Therefore my playing with him is done.

I really am nutty if I am admitting to being a game player, but sometimes, you just hate being shitted on so many times, that eventually someone becomes the brunt of all your pain. It�s kind of like, I don�t care who I had hurt. Do I feel better? Not really. Boys, see what they do to you.

I am pretty sure the bears lost today. The last time I checked the score, there was 17 seconds left in the game, and the score was 20 � 16. It�s all downhill from now. Boys.