5:04 pm on 08-31-04
An interesting email

previous ~~ next

So eminem has been calling me an awful lot lately, and I will not deny that I have called him 1 or 2 times in the past couple of days. One was when I was drunk, so it doesn�t count and the other was when I called to apologize for drunk dialing. So he leaves me this message the other day about how he really wants to get together, blah blah blah, and he wanted to know what my email address was. And guess what I did, that�s right, I called him, and left him a message with my email address. I don�t know why I did it, but I did.

So guess who got an email from him yesterday, that�s right, me. He wants to get together this weekend or something. And then he says in the email, �To tell you the truth, I would try to kiss you whether you had a boyfriend or not, better yet, I would anyway, but only because you are a really great kisser, and yes, I remember how good you are.� AHH! No. So now what am I supposed to do? It would be nice to get on a good friendship level, because when we dated, even though he fucked around with my head, I did have a good time hanging around with him. We had fun no matter what we did and I enjoyed his company. (oh I�ve heard myself say this before, and it�s not the best theory to live by).

So, am I afraid of getting hurt? Of course I am, but I look at it as I�ll only get hurt if I set myself up to get hurt. You know what I mean. I bet you any money, that if I met up with him we would end up sleeping together. That is not what I need right now. And even better, I am horny as all get out. I am having my procedure next week and after that, I cannot have sex for about 4 weeks (at least that�s what I hear). And then, if I have to have the procedure that comes after that, I can�t have sex for 6-8 weeks after that procedure. We�re looking at possibly 3 months before notalptrixie can have sex again. Ugh. God help who ever is around when it�s ok for me to get busy again. I don�t even think I should use my vibrator during this time. I wouldn�t even dare ask about that to my gyne. Especially since my mom is going. She�d probably fall off her chair.

But you know what, I am looking at this as a good thing for me. No sex or fooling around for a couple of months is what I need. God help everyone who comes in contact with me : ) .