5:02 pm on 06-15-04
strippers are gross and off goes the crush

previous ~~ next

Yes, I know it�s been awhile since I wrote. I am not even too sure what the last thing I wrote was about. The past 10 days have been relatively boring. Had a final, passed that. Once again, two �A�s for the quarter. Summer off. Now it�s just trying to figure out what to do with all this free time.

J didn�t go camping last weekend, so I met up with him, bette midler, rainbowbrite(the new roommate), below, below�s roommate, g-money(as J refers to him), rb and his what I thought ex girlfriend�guess not anymore. So we went to a suburban game area for dinner and drinks and game playing. I had an awesome time that night. Bette and rainbow brite are cool girls, and it was nice to have girls out with us for a change. I am usually the only girl with the guys. Eminem was at this place, which shocked the crap out of me. So I tell J and he proceeds to ask me where so he can go beat him up or something. Boys will be boys, especially when they�re drunk.

We all went into the �Stage� area and below and rb sang karaoke. I have never laughed so much in my entire life�it was very amusing.

I found out on Friday that Below accepted a new job and is moving to the East Coast�and I must say, within the last month, I think I developed sort of a crush on him�oh well though, I don�t think anything would have ever come out of it, and now he is moving away.

So anyhoo. J was so drunk when we got back to his place, and of course, he wanted to fool around�the weird thing was that he has to take this medicine for his mouth and it said on the instructions that he is not supposed to lay down for half hour. That was strange.

Saturday night was the bachelorette party. The matron of honor has made up for her not participating in the planning. She made sure that we had open bar the whole time we were there. So that worked out pretty good. We started out by the four of us going to dinner, bucas, very tasty�and then we met everyone else at the bar. The stripper showed up�I think strippers are dirty and skanky. And I wasn�t that thrilled with him, although he was very good looking. I was picked to lick whipped cream off of his somewhat hairy ass, lick a drink off of his somewhat hairy thigh and then he licked whip cream off of my neck. Eww nasty. That is all I have to say. And then he had to leave for another show, and he called my cell phone (considering I was the one that booked it) and asked if we were still there and if he could come and hang out with us. I said whatever. I think he made out with D�s (you know, the professed his love on st. pats day for me) girlfriend�the two of them walked off into the back room while the rest of us were out dancing. I could care less. I wonder if she knows that he has cheated on her. She was so drunk and she was telling me how every time he wants to fool around, she drops everything to do that, but when she wants to fool around, he says no all the time. I told her that she shouldn�t put up with that shit. He�s such a player.

I heard that the bachelor party was crazy. I heard that the groom was walking around naked, and that he went home with body paint all over him. Sigh�he should have stayed with his brothers and he wouldn�t have gotten in trouble, but no, they had to take them home. What a bunch of idiots.

Yesterday I laid around all day and did absolutely nothing. And it was great. Three days of work this week and the wedding on Friday. I am definitely looking forward to that.