4:09 pm on 06-06-04
another boring one for you

previous ~~ next

Well well, I haven�t written since what, Sunday or something?

I ended up going to the game on Sunday, even though it was raining all day, the sun ended up shining and it became very warm. We then headed off to a party at a friends house. I am amazed at how many people from around the country that a friend of mine knows, and they all came in memorial day weekend. On memorial day, I just went to another friends house for a bbq, dealt with the damn rain and had a low key day.

I am no longer mad at J. I must have just been having one of those hormonal imbalance days or something. I really am beginning to not like those days.

This weekend wasn�t too bad.

Friday afternoon, eminem called me and left a message just to say hi. Whatever fucknut, stop calling me. Geez. I then went to J�s place, and then J, below, and I went to eat and then to J�s old roommates place in the city to hang out. We played cards and drank and then headed off to a bar. It was an ok night. J and I fooled around a little bit when we got back, but had to keep it quiet because below was in the next room. You know how hard it is to be quiet when you are having one of those orgasms�yea hard.

I shopped all day yesterday with the wedding girls. It�s coming up in two weeks�well less than that now. I am actually looking forward for the wedding to get here! All of this work is making me antsy.

Yea, that�s about it for this weekend. I studied for my one and only final, which is tomorrow night, and after that it�s lazy summer for me!