10:28 pm on 06-06-05
Just some random stuff

previous ~~ next

Contrary to someone's thought, I have plenty of classwork to keep me busy, it's not my boyfriend. He sees me at work during the week and that's usually about it, maybe once or twice at night and then on the weekends. And anyway, maybe you can get your internet back up already. Sheesh. Oh yea, and who's been filming a movie by you for the last couple of weeks? And I thought the lot was supposed to be done on May 31st? Little behind, aren't they?

So since I'm writing. I have finals this week. I have a huge project, quarter long assignment actually, that is due tomorrow. I will score an 'A' of course. My vb.net class, I should score an 'A' too...so we'll see.

I am in the process of job hunting. Going good actually considering I have an interview next week. I am sure the salary is more than I am making now, hopefully. The only thing is that I don't know if the job is for their building in the city or the suburbs...hopefully the city because their building is across the street from metra. Pray pray.

J's girlfriend (aka reason why we don't hang out anymore) has three brain tumors. Do I feel bad? Yes. When they first started dating I would think "god make something happen for them to break up"...I didn't mean brain tumors. Sheeesh. I also think I pissed J off the other day because I asked him if he was going to marry her, and of course, he replies, "are you going to marry James?". Sigh. Listen, have you guys ever seen "A Walk to Remember"? That's what I totally thought of.

My closest friend is having eggers removed tomorrow to hopefully have the little fertilized babies implanted on friday. She just started her whoremoans about a week ago and the eggers are ready to be taken out of the oven.. hopefully she gets prego right awayo.


OK, I gotta get back to work.