9:50 pm on 05-25-04
period talk...sorry guys

previous ~~ next

So let me tell you, this monthly visit stuff has got to go. Why did god have to debilitate us so? Now, I never ever ever complain about my period, but today it just really got to me. I have cramps that feel worse than alien babies growing inside of me. I am bleeding so much I feel as if I have no blood flowing through the rest of my body. But the kicker is�I am not even that crabby!

What the hell, either I am the bitchiest person ever, but otherwise my body feels fine. Or I am the happiest person ever, and my body starts acting all weird and feels funny and tired.

Jesus.

Why can it just be the same thing every month? It has to be different every month.

But let me tell you, there are 12 weeks out of the year where I think my boobs look awesome in my bras. There are another 12 weeks out of the year, where I have �skinny� weeks. Then there are the 12 weeks where I am bloated beyond belief, and what does that leave us with�.that�s right, 12 weeks of unnecessary bleeding. So it basically balances out..24 weeks of good stuff and 24 weeks of bad stuff�

Below always says, �never trust anything that bleeds for five days and survives (or lives)..� I always get a kick out of that comment.