9:45 pm on 05-24-04
just another monday

previous ~~ next

Yea so I wasn�t going to write today, but then I said oh what the heck, why not. It�ll just be another non exciting jen entry.

So my hair, which at one time not so long ago was Dolores ORiordan from the Cranberries short, is starting to grow out. It is to the point that if I pull it down in front of my face, I can smell the shampoo that I use! God, I don�t know when the last time I was able to smell my hair was!! Yes, I know the little things amuse me.

So work was extremely hectic today, and then of course, I had class tonight, which I ditched early and came home and got some quesadillas. Yum salt. Especially since my period is set to start tomorrow. No wonder why I am tired.

I had a dream about lawyer boy last night. The one who I always seem to argue with. I had a dream that he called me and asked me if I wanted to go get a drink with him, and then all of the sudden I heard this noise and told him to hold on�and the noise was my alarm clock going off this morning. I hate when that happens and then the dream is forever lost. Oh well. I also had a dream that my cousin got engaged and she had this huge bling bling (that�s what I called it in the dream) diamond on her finger. It was this big glowing light on her finger in my dream. It was pretty funny. So of course, I emailed her and told her this and she found it rather amusing. Who knows, she just moved in with her boyfriend�so a ring may be in the near future.

As for me, no rings in site�sigh.

Ok, I don�t have anything more to write about, thank god. Once again, maybe something interesting will happen tomorrow.