10:19 pm on 05-10-04
is that a sausage or what?

previous ~~ next

Mondays are becoming the worst day of the week for me. They never used to be that bad�but today was horrendous at work. I don�t know if it�s vacation coming up or what, but it�s been too busy.

Same ol Monday routine, work school, quesadillas, and diary writing.

So hey W (not wyatt : ) )�you know who you are, since you know the whole theory behind a guestbook maybe now you�ll leave me a note? I don�t even know who you are, but just a little one? ! Come on, you know you want to. : )

Ok, so asides from that. I�m driving in my car waiting for a red light downtown and I see this guy walking�oh my, that guy had a huge package. I mean it was just bulging out. And of course, I sat there and said to myself�god, it looks like there�s a sausage in there or something.

Alright that�s it. Downloading some vacation plane music and then to bed. I am exhausted.