10:22 pm on 04-28-04
Let's talk about the beer quiz...

previous ~~ next

I swear, there is some major damage to my computer and it�s starting to piss me off in a major way. I�ve only rebooted 50 times already tonight. Jesus.

So let�s talk about the beer quiz. It says that I am Miller Lite. Interestingly enough, I usually have that as my choice of beer lately�

So this is supposedly what I am�

You're not pretentious, but you have certain expectations of the people you spend time with. You're a fun person, though, and an unconscious flirt. People enjoy being around you, even if you don't treat them kindly. A beer which is an only choice for some, but liked all around, for a person who is picky themselves but well regarded.

I am certainly not pretentious. I do have expectations of my friends. I am definitely a fun person, and I do flirt, but I don�t think I realize I do it. People have said that they enjoy being around me�as for the not treating kindly�well, that�s too fucking bad�And I think that I am picky, but well regarded.

What an accurate thing.

I did some studying tonight. I went to the health club. I actually feel pretty good. I did almost an hour on the cross trainer elliptical thingy. Obviously I had some pent up aggression/anger/frustration in me.

I have not really talked to J all this week, actually not since last week. I think he thinks I am mad at him. I don�t care. I think that I have come to the conclusion that guys and girls really can�t be friends�unless you haven�t fucked them and there is no attraction whatsoever� then I guess you can be friends�but otherwise, no dice.

I am supposed to get together with some aunts and cousins on Saturday�.I�m telling them I have something to do. I don�t really want to get together with them�you can pick your friends, but not your family. That lovely saying.

I am doing much better with understanding things for my classes this quarter. That makes me happy.

Banker boy has not emailed me back..bastard. I don�t get it, I really don�t. Here he is supposedly talking about me, asking about me, saying that he should take me out sometime�so since he is somewhat shy�I email him, and leave the ball in his court. Well, the ball must be deflated or something because it�s not coming back to me.

There is this guy in one of my classes who wears a social distortion article of clothing. He�s cute in a computer geek kind of way. And I always thought he was really quiet and what not, and we were talking the other day, and he�s actually a pretty cool guy. I like cool people.

I have two more days of this week to get everything done at work that I wanted to get done this week. My progression rate isn�t the greatest. I have had too many meetings to attend to this week. Mularchy.

Ok, I have to go and fake bake now. I went about an hour ago and there was about 50 people in there. Thank god the place is right across the road and they are open 24 hours. What a plus.

Oh wait, and if you should come to my diary and it�s become password protected�if I�ve given you access�your password will be the same as your diaryland account name�