2:18 am on 04-10-04
D was there tonighht

previous ~~ next

Yes it�s 2am and I am writing an entry. You wonder if I have been out consuming alcoholic beverages? Why yes, I was. Like I stated before, a friend of mine is moving back home, and we wont see her until the wedding in June. Pretty sad actually. So we went out for some drinks at the bar down the road from me. And of course, we had an awesome time. It was reinforced that I email banker sometime next week and I will, I promise.

BUT! Guess who was there tonight, and without his girlfriend. That�s right, D. And I havent� mentioned him since the parade because I haven�t heard from him one, and two, well, I just haven�t heard from him. When he got there, he came and said hi to all of us and then he went and sat with the guys. Several times during the evening I caught him staring at me. I so wanted to look back at him, but I made sure to not look at him because I didn�t want him to catch me looking at him. So eventually there was just 6 of us theree, M and her husband, K and her boyfriend, and me and D. So, of course, D and I begin to make bullshit talk. We all get another beer, and when he�s done with his, he says that he is leaving. I lean over and tell him that I am coming outside with him because I wanted to ask him something and he smiles at me. So we go out there, and I say: � are things ok between us?��

D: �yes, I think they are��and he winks at me.

Me: �Well, so and so said this about us and so and so said that�.�

D: �Who said what?�

Me: �well K and what not, did you say anything?�

D: � yea, I told so and so what happened and how much I want you�

Me: stunned look on face��yea, so anyway, I lied about what happened�

D: �Why did you do that?�

Me: �um because you have a girlfriend and I feel bad and whatnot�

D: �You know how I feel about you, and you know what I think about you and you know I want to be wth you��

Me: �Uh uhh ummm�ok�

D: �I gotta go, I�ll talk to you later� and he gives me a great hug and a kiss on the lips.

Yea, I know, so now what??? Jesus. Drama drama. We�ll see what happends now.

I go back into the bar, finish my beer and now here I am.

I have to hook up the high speed tomorrow. I have 0 studying to do. I am not doing anything tomorrow night, I told J that I might give him a call.

Sleep good.