6:36 pm on 04-04-04
I'm such a whiner.

previous ~~ next

sidenote 859pm sunday.. you know what sucks? When you have digital cable, and for some damn reason, everything is jumbled up, and you're trying to watch a movie, and it's starting to look like shit, and you want to see the movie because you have to see the whole thing and you find yourself getting mad because the cable company is fucking up and all that...god. ok, I'm done...

God, I feel like such an emotional mess today. I swear, the last couple of months, my mood swings / emotions have been so fucked up. I can�t stand it. Last night Mel and I went to my work bowling thing. We had a good time. Lots of people, drinks, food, yadda yadda. Then she and I went to a bar and met some of her friends. I know these people, but I won�t go as far to say that any of them are my friends, because I really don�t hang out with them all that much. Five of the guys were there and that was it. M I think was getting drunk. I wasn�t feeling it at all. I had had a couple of drinks, but nothing major. It�s funny how I drank the same amount last night as I did on Friday, but I wasn�t anywhere near as wasted as I was on Friday night? That is strange.

So I got home around 130am and of course, that panned out to 230am because of the time change. I was online for awhile, and I could feel myself becoming sad. I don�t even know what I was thinking about, I guess a culmination of everything, and it was just really starting to bother me.

So I laid down and watched some tv, and then I woke up around 9am. I didn�t want to get out of bed and I had a lot of work to do today. So I was still in bed by the time 1230pm rolled around so I figured I should have gotten up. I walked to other side of my room, sat at my desk and stared at the computer screen. I mean literally stared at it. I did get studying done for my one class, but I didn�t get any java done. I�m taking the 2nd part of it this quarter and it sucks. And I have only had class once. My instructor last quarter was awesome, I wish he would have taught the 2nd part because he was so good. Damn. And I am taking this instructor now as a suggestion from 2 people. He better turn out to be ok, or I�ll be pissed.

But maybe I didn�t get anything done because I really just don�t fucking feel like doing anything. I just want to crawl back into bed and go back to sleep. I slept a good 6 hours at J�s house Friday night, I slept practically all afternoon yesterday, and I got another 9-10 hours sleep last night � this morning. So why is it that all I want to do is sleep? ?? ?

Yea and below told me Friday night that we were working with someone on making a new logo. Now, I did the logo that they have now�and don�t get me wrong, I don�t think it�s the best by any means. But I took a considerable amount of time to put some of that stuff together, and now they want to have someone else do it? I don�t know how I feel bout that whole thing.

Sigh. I just want a real good back rub, a good long vacation and a real good fuck. I�m such a whiner.