10:50 pm on 03-30-04
classes start again

previous ~~ next

Hey you...that's right. Mr. W. Leave me a note/sign my guestbook maybe?

Nothing new here. Started classes again last night. Boring boring. I am one of three girls in my Monday night class...and half of the guys in there are 19 year old "my mommy buys all my clothes at Abercrombie" boys. The rest seem to have rings on their fingers.

My class tonight...a guy from one of my other classes is in it with me, of course, he's cute, smart, and smells good...wears a ring. But he sat next to me so it will be a good quarter, he's an interesting and talkative guy.

I snapped at J yesterday. He's fish sitting for psycho. I don't get it, I never will. At least I snapped and didn't hold it in like usual. Plus I got my period yesterday so for about 12 hours I thought the world was out to get me.

I am starting a countdown to vacation. Then it's the infamous wedding...which is becoming a fiasco in itself. I try to avoid as much drama as possible...but it's impossible.

That's it. I have to go to bed.