5:56 pm on 03-28-04
All in all, you haven't missed much

previous ~~ next

Yes. I know I have not updated in over 2 weeks. Shame on me. Not too much, but some stuff has happened since the last entry..

I had my finals, and passed both classes with A�s. I guess I did a hell of a lot better than I thought on that database final. I rock. Last week, I was out of school for break, and I house sat for my relatives. They took they laptop with them�therefore little ol me had no internet access. It was actually fine by me.

After my Thursday night final I went and saw Mates of States with Red and Benefits Buddy (J in this entry). We had a good time. That was the first time ever that I hung out with J and we did not fool around. And I had a good time. I always have a good time with them.

So then the next night I went out drinking. Nothing new there. Then the following night I again went out with J, his roommate (G), and Red. I had originally asked them if they wanted to come hang out with some of my friends and see this band�but then my idiotic friends bailed out at the last minute. We ended up meeting G�s sister and this bar. We stayed there the whole time and it was fun. Of course, I got a little tipsy�but not obnoxious tipsy. We get back to J�s place and he and I fool around. You know how hard it is to be quiet when you are trying to have sex and someone is in the other room?? Yea, it�s hard.

This week I did nothing but work and come to my relatives house and sit on my ass and watch tv. I was hoping for a phone call from D but I have not gotten one at all. What a bunch of crap. And then I saw his girlfriend at the grocery store, and my heart jumped, and I thought to myself that I better turn around and walk the other way. K has been saying stuff supposedly and who knows if D�s girlfriend knows what happened. But I sure didn�t want to find out in the middle of the grocery store.

My friend S, whose wedding was supposed to be in September has been moved to June because she is pregnant. I must ensure that I am in full workout mode. And this weekend, I did several bicep curls with some 20 ounce bottles. Not the workout I was hoping for, but this week will be better.

So all in all�you haven�t missed much. Maybe something will happen this week coming up. And J never updates his diary...not like he doesn't have the time ; )