8:14 am on 03-14-04
see what chicken does to your brain

previous ~~ next

So yes I am up extremely early today. I really do like getting up early on the weekends, but there is a reason for me to be up today.

Yesterday, I studied all day long. I am a rock star. I felt very productive and am confident that I will do well on my exams this week.

Last night I had the most strange dream ever. I remember going to the summer home in Michigan and it was raining�and then a couple of my girlfriends were there and S says to me..�did you get the voicemail from Ian and Jeff?��I replied no, and the proceeded to try and figure out how to get the voicemails that kept on playing on the answering machine.

And then all of the sudden I am in this dark red velvet room with Dave Navarro-you know Red Hot Chili Peppers, now Janes Addiction and �Til death do us Part�.. (??? I have no clue why)�so he and I are hanging out on the bed and we are totally going at it�he was pretty fucking awesome too in my dream. So then he asks me if I want to have a threesome, and I ask �with you and Carmen Electra?� and he says no, and brings some guy into the room. This guy was like a big ol army guy with short blond hair and everything. So I say �sure, why not��(I am a slut in this dream obviously)�.so he starts to fool around with me, and Dave whips out a video camera. (This dream just keeps on getting weirder)�so me and the army guy are going at it and he proceeds to put a condom on�his penis was like 4 feet long!!! Lol it was the funniest thing, so he puts the condom on and starts to fuck me and I am just laying there, wishing it was dave instead of this guy and staring at the ceiling and he has this scary look on his face and he�s yelling �you go girl..you are fucking unbelievable� �and guess what! I woke up. Damn it. I was like whoa�that was a weird dream�

And you wanna know why? I had chicken for dinner last night.

Yea...time for the parade.. yee haw giddy up. I am in a good mood today...sorry : )