10:16 pm on 03-08-04
cheese and jalepeno omlette

previous ~~ next

Yes, I updated my layout. Does it look cheesy? If you think so�too freaking bad. I was sick of those stupid pink boxes. Yea.

I did have some sort of blue thing going on with a sunflower pic�but then thought to myself, �this is so not me��so it was adios.

I signed up for roommates.com last night. I figured that even though I am in no rush, it doesn�t hurt to look. J signed up for it and I guess he has some new roommate. He said she�s a talker. I think that�s a good thing. They�ll get along just fine.

There are some interesting people out there looking for roommates. There were a couple that I was tempted to email�but like I said, I am not in a rush yet. But I have laid the word out to people.

So I have dinner plans with architect boy on Wednesday night�I am looking forward to it, but at the same time, I find myself becoming very nervous. It�s weird that we haven�t talked for over two years, and now all of the sudden we are talking again. I hope everything goes ok, but like I said, I don�t know what kind of new friendship is going to develop from this.

I finished a lot of homework yesterday, and I didn�t do anything tonight. It was kind of nice to do mindless work�and I made myself the best omlette for dinner. With some cheese and jalapeno peppers.. It sounds odd, but it was pretty damn good.

I have finals next week. I should probably do some extra studying, but this weekend is pretty quiet except for the PARADE�.for all you people who live by, you know what I am talking about!! Yeehaw! And no, the north side parade that they just had for the first time last weekend will never compare to ours!!

Hopefully the weather will be nice.