4:10 pm on 03-07-04
thursday nights entry finally posted on sunday...

previous ~~ next

Fuck my homework�that�s all I have to say. I can�t look at it anymore, I have a 98 average in the damn class. I don�t think that it will kill me to not have all of the programming requirements done�.ah not good.

So architect boy called me not once, but three times today. He called early this afternoon (hello, last time I check I work during the day, full time)�and then once around 6pm and then again around 930pm. I called him on my way home from school. It was nice to hear from him, he sounded pretty sad when I told him about my brother and all that. He feels bad for not calling me back a long time ago (about 2 years ago)�.and he doesn�t know what happened. He thought that I was mad at him or something. So we just asked about jobs and what not. Neither of us mentioned anything about a significant other. I think if he was married he would have told me. He does not know about J (benefits buddy)�and to tell you the truth, I don�t think J and I were as �involved� back then as we are now. I actually made it a point back then to go out and meet people. What the hell has happened to me? Probably because I have no more, and I am serious, no more single friends. I am the lone singleton in my south crew. J and his friends are really the only single people that I associate with�.

So speaking of so called friends. I get an email from K today asking the following:

�hey. I was talking to d.o.c the other night, and remember when my friend was in town and we all went out? Well, d.o.c said that you said that she and I (I referring to K who is a girl) we�re making out and that you (this would be me at this point) were mad about it ��.

Ok, so 1) when did I become a lesbian and get mad about other girls making out with each other. 2) I never said such a thing 3) what the fuck is going on 4) I haven�t talked to those people in ages..and if this supposedly happened in December�why is it just being brought up now? ?3 months later!! What a bunch of morons. So of course, the first one I email is J�all he had to say was what a bunch of weirdos.

I just don�t get it. Why is she sending me stupid shit like that? She probably made it all up just to see what I would say. All I emailed back with was that it sure as hell wasn�t me that said that and I would anyone say something so stupid�

Yea, I can�t trust her at all�.I don�t know why I ever did.

I have way too much going on to even think about gossiping! Jesus.

Oh yea, I saw a friend of mine from school tonight. T, who was in a couple of my classes already�I kind of developed a crush on him. He�s cute, and nice, and extremely intelligent. Plus, he gives the best hugs too!! So we chatted it up for awhile, he is actually in the classroom next to mine. He always thought it would be cool if we could walk and graduate together�but I won�t be done when he is. Damn. OH well.

Maybe something interesting will happen this weekend!! And I can write all about it. It is supposed to be 63 degrees tomorrow!!! YEA!!! Now, I have to find some warm weather clothes to wear to work, and then it�s out for drinks after work. Now that might entail some excitement.

Nighters.