9:07 pm on 02-21-05
happy monday

previous ~~ next

Alright all you fellow bachelorette fans. I don�t think I like her anymore. I keep on hearing rumors that she didn�t even pick Jerry or JP, but now I come to find out that next week is a live episode, so how do we really know who she�s picked? I hear she�s dating some guy who owns lePassage in Chicago, who I think she works for too. So just a bunch of self induced drama I think on her part. But oh of course, we�ve all been suckered into it. I am willing to bet though that Ryan gets his own �Bachelor� show. And for her apologizing on a video to Ryan�s parents? Please! You were rude, you know it, and it was going to be a national tv. At least send the family some flowers or something. Sigh.
And poor Andrew Firestone, he looked a little on the sad side when he watching the final video of the show. Poor guy. Oh well, someone�s out there for you.

So what�s up with the paris Hilton fiasco. I actually feel sorry for her. And now all these people that she knows are going to be freaking harassed by stupid 12 year olds. Lawsuits? Nah. Changed phone numbers? Yea. I wonder what her dad thinks of her.

Yea and some guy in Alaska got his penis chopped off. That�ll teach you to agree to being tied up again next time you have sex with your angry girlfriend.

I mentioned in a conversation yesterday that I was going to stay single for one year. Me and only me. I was asked if I could handle the no sex. I think I�ll be fine. Yea, but the kicker is that today I got three emails from personal ads. Three? Jesus. Delete Delete Delete. And don�t tell me one of them could be my future husband.