9:42 pm on 02-18-04
I believe in a thing called love...more like psychotic tendencies if you ask me

previous ~~ next

I hate work. Yea, I love starting my entries out with �I hate work�. I worked late Monday�was there early yesterday. I got there at 6am today and didn�t leave until almost 4pm. What the fuck is all I have to say�way too busy for me.

Not much excitement in my life..but benefits buddy on the other hand. It�s like a whole soap opera that I am addicted to. Who knows when he�ll write�so let me do it for him. If we would get cracking on the combined journal it would be in here anyway.

So we left off at this girl, lets call her psych, and benefits will be J from now on. So Psych calls J last night and asks him if he left 3 roses (the same kind of roses as her first name) at her front door. He said no. So then she calls to tell him that someone is at her door fiddling with it or something, and she wanted him to come and protect her. He said if she was so worried about it that she could call the cops. So then she proceeds to call him back and tells him that she called the cops and they found her ex boyfriend trying to pick the lock to her door or something.

Well, my comments on this were��FATAL ATTRACTION��you are so screwed. I am picturing this girl calling him later this week and telling J that she�s probably pregnant and that he�s the father�and then she�s gonna start calling him and telling him that she can�t live without him, yadda yadda and that she is going to hurt herself if he doesn�t want her. Drama drama cough cough bullshit liar.

I bet you any money she�s driving by his place to see if he is home, and she�s not actually driving on the side that he parks, she probably drives on the other side, parks her car, and then looks to see if his car is there! Although I have never done such a thing, I am a girl, and I know girls who have done this psychotic bullshit. Fucking get over it already. Jesus. I am getting aggravated by this girls actions and all that she is doing. So then J emails me today and tells me that she sent him some cookie flower bouquet that said �I�m sorry and have fun at poker��.What the hell is that!

So at work, I couldn�t contain this anymore to myself, so I shared the antics with my lunch crew. I was very animated and dramatic when I told the story, and I got lots of �whats!� and �psycho� when I was telling the story. J told me that I was freaking him out and what not, and I felt bad, and then I said something else and he replied with, �I told you that you were freaking me out, why not throw salt in my wounds now��..that�s when I felt really bad.

Sorry J. But like I said, I�m actually concerned for your welfare and hope that this girl doesn�t do anything drastic. You always hear stories, see it in the news, and on Jerry Springer.

Below is in this band, and I offered to do a logo for them. So I did a couple the other day, not really knowing what they wanted, and they had a couple of comments, and then kind of gave me some more ideas of what they were looking for. Well, I guess I must have hit it on the mark, because one of the ones they sent today made the one guy go �sweet��which was the reaction that he was looking for. They asked for some texturing of the background and what not, so I did that and I�ll send it to them tomorrow to get their input. I was extremely tired tonight when I did it�I like it, but I also like the first version a lot better. Plain, simple, and to the point. So we�ll see what they say and I�ll let you all know.

As for now�I have to look up classes for school. Yea me. Night : )