9:31 pm on 2004-02-10
blah blah blah

previous ~~ next

Well, I think I did extremely well on my exam. I don�t know why I flipped out, but I am glad I did the 200 page review we got because that was the test. Thank god is all I have to say�.

I didn�t realize that people get class rings when they graduate from college. The boy who sits next to me, someone asked him what his major was and he proceeded to pull the ring off of his finger and pass to the person�that was very strange. Why didn�t he say what he graduated with�people are strange.

Yea so valentines day is coming up. Another crack whore hallmark holiday. No boyfriend this year�again. But that is ok. One less gift I have to buy. All of my friends, needless to say, are not single, therefore they are going out with their partners�I am hoping that benefits buddy will want to hang out because I am not about to sit home on Valentines day�albeit a Saturday night too�

Yea, I think that is about it today..it obviously wasn�t that much of a day if I don�t have anything interesting to say.