9:51 pm on 2004-02-09
I forgot the eminem story

previous ~~ next

my brain is totally fried.

at least the guy who sits next to me in class is gonna meet with me before class tomorrow and we can study together. Two brains are always better than one.

so i totally forgot to write about how I got a call from the ex on saturday night. I think the last time he called me was sometime in the beginning of january..I know I was getting into bed at benefits buddys place and my cell started ringing. Anyway his voicemails from saturday night were once again professing his love towards me and how he wants to get back together with me and all that crap. And then he said something about how I better not have my little boyfriend call him back and give him shit. I was out with ben. bud. and red one night, and eminem ex bf kept calling me, so red gets on the phone and calls him back and has this goofiest conversation with him, and then I don't remember who, either red or benefits left some message on eminems voicemail about monster cock and how he doesn't have one.

boys will be boys.

so anyway, six phone calls from mnm on saturday. I believe he was drunk probably..although in his voicemail he said he was extremely tired. whatever dude. get over it. I know I am the coolest...but geez...it's been five years since we broke up...I guess it doesn't help when I called him back one night after xmas and he came over and we fooled around...

sometimes you just need a little make out session to get through the week. I should start taking apps for that too.

off to bed i go.

have a happy tuesday