12:58 am on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004
all the ice cream was orange sherbert

previous ~~ next

I wrote 7 hours ago about how I was going to enjoy my saturday night. Extremely boring. I did nothing but watch some surgery show about a lady who had a 200 pound tumor removed. I watched saturday night live..I don't think I've seen that in ages. I had every intention of going to be after the show...that was almost 2 hours ago.

I can't freaking sleep and I don't feel sleep coming on at all.

This sucks.

I had a dream about my brother the other night. It was like he never died. weird.

I had a dream that same night that benefits buddy called and askeed me if I missed him. weird

That same night...I dreamt that I worked at an ice cream place...and all the ice cream was orange sherbert...set up like baskin robbins, but only with orange sherbert.

I had chicken for dinner that day. That is why I dreamt what I did.