8:35 pm on Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004
Need an ativan?

previous ~~ next

Quote of the week: "Are you ok? You are a little bit on the extreme bitch side. Nothing like you at all. Need an ativan?"

Yea, that about sums up how I have been this week. I truly can be a mean person, but then again, maybe I am just sick of crap. I told one of the work women off yesterday. It's like I'm her secretary! Which I am not. Whenever we get some kind of order delivered to the office, they always send the delivery person to my side and have me sign for it. So yesterday, of course, we get a delivery..and who comes over to my office, that's right, the delivery guy. So I was nice to him and what not, he knows how it is in my office. So he leaves and I am fuming. There is no reason why they can't sign for the stuff. So, five minutes later I walk over to the "other side"(as I call it) and snottily mention that they can sign for stuff when it comes. Well, the reply I got was that they were busy. Give me a break...two of you, one of me....and you're telling me that you can't sign your initials on something. Jesus F Christ.

Yea..bitch is out in full force.

I kind of was super snotty to benefits buddy the other night too. Well, he's probably not benefits buddy anymore..let alone, I don't think we're friends anymore. I can be stubborn, and with the whole lying to me thing, I just don't feel like dealing with him. He knows I'm pissed, I'll get over it..but I think our friendship will never be like it was...let alone even exist again. It's for the better. I can't deal with drama, and even if I was the cause of it, I can't help it. For some reason, I acted the way I did, and what's done is done.

So I redesigned my website. I've gotten some comments on it. Better than they orange they say. If I had cable or DSL...I would be doing so much more. Right now, it's just images and basic information. I havent heard from my friend who wants me to do some website work for him...which is kind of good actually. I don't know if I want to bog myself down with alot of work. I just need to time to do the essentials, like work, school, studying and socializing. I need a stable system. Yea, at least I've been sticking to my diet and workout plan. I don't know what kind of weight I've lost, if any, but I have noticed that I sleep a little bit better (when my brain isn't in super thinking mode) and my pants seem a little looser. Good job J. I'm so proud of you.

Now if I only didn't have to drink so much water and drown out my bladder...we'd be all good then.