12:43 am on Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004
oh a sucky day alright

previous ~~ next

Spectacular!! The date and time defaulted in. yippee.

So how was my day you ask? Well, let me tell you , it fucking sucked.

First, I had three meetings this morning, yea for me. I come back from the meetings to 101 emails. One of them from J....benefits buddy. He made a comment about how he got busted and what not and all that crap.. Well, I had a reply to him alright...something like this:

"I dont care to converse with you, or K even on the whole thing. You lied to me, I'm still pissed. COnsider this your 3rd strike..this situation will ultimately define my continuation of a friendship with you."

Now mind you, the more I think about it. the more I think that there was really wasn't any reason for me to get pissed.

But I was lied to, and he fully admitted it. .. Something about he had to fight the man and because I told him not to talk to K so therefore he had to. So if I tell you to NOT jump off of a cliff means that you are going to go and do it. Give me a fucking break. and what even pissed me off more was the comment you made about at least you were talking good about me behinf my back...ugh....Lately, all I think you do is make excuses for things. I really don't believe anything that you say anymore. I thought I could trust you and I can't. Nevermind the fact that you have been fucking me for about 4 years, and most of it was when you had a girlfriend. Shoot me for being stupid about it, but it takes two.

I really don't get it. I am so mad at this whole thing now. Why do you have to be so stupid~?! Or why do I have to be so stupid???!!!

I really cannot believe how pissed I am about this...and then I was even more mad at when I didn't get some sort of response to the email I sent.

Yea that's it for now. I should go to bed.