10:04 pm on 01-05-05
it's getting deep out there

previous ~~ next

Did you ever see the Twilight Zone where the guy signed a contract and they cut out his tongue? And, they put it in a jar, and it wouldn't die; it just grew and pulsated and gave birth to baby tongues. Pretty cool, huh?

That is not cool at all.

Class last night was interesting. The instructor seems cool. I�m sure that me, the nun, and the 25 men in the class will get along aok. 25 men you say! Right, with two possible eye candy. I swear. I am not sure what class tomorrow night will be like, I�m sure ok.

Budget time at work ->busy as hell notalptrixie -> crabby -> latest events in life -> more crabby -> someone�s head might get bitten off.
Chipolte -> the cure of all.

I am meeting another roommate prospect this weekend. The pictures of the place are really nice, rent is way less than I have budgeted for. Negative is that the place is down the street from red and g � friends of J, increasing major possibility of running into him. Positive is that I might meet some really cool people.

At least I slept last night, finally.