10:02 pm on 01-03-05
36 hours and counting...

previous ~~ next

Alright I�ve been up for over 36 hours straight with probably 30 minutes of sleep..if you could call it that. It�s like I don�t even want to sleep. I have no desire to at all. This is so weird.

Sleep deprivation reeks havoc on your brain too. The thought of today was that I really haven�t been happy in quite some time. Yea I�ll be in an ok mood and what not for the better part of the time, but I really don�t think I�ve been ultra happy about anything. So I�m thinking the last time I was really really happy was maybe 3 and � years ago. This is when I would have been dating the favorite boyfriend. Yes, to me that seems relatively sad if I haven�t been that happy in a long time.

Fucking woe is me. I�ve got to do something about this.

I probably won�t even sleep well tonight because I am hyped on 82 cups of that French vanilla coffee stuff from the machine. I�m surprised my teeth have not rotted out yet from all the sugar.

I start school again tomorrow night. I am almost looking forward to it, well I think I am. So we�ll see how this goes. The instructor looks about 70 years old. So this should be interesting. My other class will be quite a bore, learning about internet and telephone connections and crap like that.