10:34 am on 11-14-04
oh so retarded

previous ~~ next

I am so so so so retarded. I mean, really, where do I come up with the shit that I do. I woke up this morning and thought, �mother fucker, I was drunk last night and sitting in front of the computer��.fuck me now.

So I run my ass down to check out what I wrote about because for the life of me I could not remember at all�but first I had to see if anyone had read it yet, and of course some people did. So first of all, my friends don�t hate J. They just don�t understand why he doesn�t come down this way and hang out with us. I personally don�t blame him anyway, there isn�t a ton of stuff to do around here. And there was a girl there that looked like one of his personal ad people and I was thinking, �why is that girl staring at me?��.It was late, so I figured I wouldn�t call J�who by the way broke his leg yesterday�well really only fractured, but same difference.

And then the 59 dollar bet? What the hell is going through my head�.I am reneging that one. Another reason why I am so retarded.

So Thursday night, I went and saw m*tes of st@te and had a great time. Friday I spent all day with J and we went and did some shopping and what not. It was a good sunny day. And I had a milkshake.

Other than that, it�s Sunday morning. I am supposed to go on a date this afternoon, but the guy hasn�t called me back�so I don�t know what the deal with that is.

Strawberry watermelon bubble gum isn�t as tasty as I thought it would be.