10:31 am on 10-30-05
oh here we go

previous ~~ next

Last night I was called an ugly fat bitch slut by mnm boy. Fucker just when I thought that he used to care for me. That was the worst thing that I have ever been called and it brought me to tears. Then a fist fight ensued. Someone ended up with a broken nose and another was arrested (neither occurred to me).
How the fuck did all this drama become part of my life???
I think I am moving to China or something.
He was mad at me for not returning his calls. Why the hell should I when he told me last week that it wasn't going to work. He was drunk when I saw him last night. I was goofing around and sitting on my friend Jeff's knee at the bar and Jeff had his arm around my waist. MnM saw it and came up to me and said, "nice to see how quickly you move on, you were probably cheating on me! " I said "whatever, I don't know why you're acting like this" and then that's when he called me the bitch slut comment. And then that's when he proceeded to get his ass kicked. My friend was arrested because he started the fight. I feel terrible, but I talked to him this morning and he is fine. He said it was worth it.
That's what friends are for.