7:24 p.m. on 2003-10-26
I could call this one 'monster cock'

previous ~~ next

here we go again. another sunday night. Once again, the week and the weekend ahve flown by.

I had a productive week if I look back on it.

I worked hard, studied, wrote some papers, got a phone number from a guy, had something to do both friday and saturday and then did nothing today.

I haven't heard from Bill..I probably won't. Why ask for my number and not call. You could have just said, "hey. nice meeting you, have a good night"...I'm not going to flip. and of course, I asked you for your number, but I doubt I'll call you.

Friday night I went to my friend's new condo in Lincold Park. She's lives on Barry street...which I always always always wanted to live on and I don't know why. It's a cool street..or I think it is. There were a couple of other people there, just one other person that I knew and we had some chinese food and wine, and just sat around and talked. It was cool, I was home and in bed by midnight.

Saturday I did some studying and just putzed around during the day. I went out with benefits buddy and red on saturday night. We went to Lincoln Park in search of a bar, I am somewhat familiar with the area, and how the bars are, and I didn't think that the bars were their type of bars, but we went anyway. Then we went to Liars club and red stole a "kiss band karaoke" poster. They tried to be so sneaky about it and they accomplished their goal and then we had to shove the damn thing in my purse. benefits buddy's song is "buffalo stance"...I almost died, that's pretty funny that he likes that song. So then we were driving home and my ex boyfriend was calling me and leaving me these messages about how he still loves me...crap crap and more crap..so red and j called him back and left him messages. they were pretty amusing. they both said that they were known as 'monster cock'...hahha. classic.

yea. so then my ex leaves me another message and calls me a stupid whore and a stupid bitch! if i ever fucking see him, he better book, because I will hurt him (or at least find someone to give him shit) He gets so defensive with shit, he says in his voicemails that he's not afraid, but he is. oh why me why me.

yea i had mcdonalds for breakfast, came home and took a nap. i am lazy.

so here i am now, it feels like it's midnight and it's only 730pm...ugh.

tomorrow begins a whole new fun filled week.