7:47 p.m. on 2003-10-02
it doesn't get easier obviously

previous ~~ next

yep. going out after work with the big wigs is a bad bad thing. especially when they pay. I am fucked up. and it's only 730pm!

ugh

yea. so it was one of those days at work, we promoted someone and then fired someone...and they weren't expecting it at all. Lots of people are surprised...oh well that's what you get when you fuck up.

SO i got flowers yesterday. let me tell you, the other day, scott came over and we were tsalking and he wanted to know why I don't consider myself his girlfriend. ugh. I ahte this relationship crap. So I told him that we should just take it as it comes and not label each other. I think he just wants to fuck me that's all.

So yesterday the card on the flowers said "sorry for overreacting. let's take it one day at a time - scott".

yea my benefits buddy says it's like I have the guy eating out of my hand..I HATE THAT. so I had to call scott back last night and he was out with his friends. He called me around 1am. he had to be drunk first of all for calling that late, and then he didn't even leave a message. He called me earlier this evening, and I havent called him back yet. I'm suprised i didnt se e him at the bar i was at.

Oh fucking well.

even though he would be a good boyfrined. I dont want him as a boyfriend. I have no one to talk to thins about.

those that i would talk to about this that that I am holding out for the benefits buddy and i'm not. i kow nothing will ever come of that. so why dont i like scott is what they all say. they all like him. why cant i like him then?

yep. just another day in the life of me. it doesnt get easier, i'm telling you.

yea i gotta figure out what to wear to work tomorrow. I should have been home after work to do my laundry. but that didn't happen.