10:02 pm on 07-19-04
I have an earache

previous ~~ next

So what kind of mood is this silly emotional girl in today? Well, let's see...how about crabby and whiny? Just like every other freaking day. I have developed a nasty earache and sore throat, plus this hack like cough that is driving me up a wall. Yet, I still thought that maybe I should go and workout and release some much built up stress. It didn't do a god damn thing. Except when I left the health club I got the chills. Which I don't think is very good considering it was 85 degrees out.

I emailed my two close girlfriends today and told them about what happened with J over the weekend. One didn't really have much to say about it. The other one, well, she had a lot to say. And a lot of it made sense. She is so smart. and that is why I love her.

So that was it for my day. And I am beginning to like my so called hipster hair cut. A couple of days is all it takes.