7:58 pm on 07-13-04
Ohh..love test results

previous ~~ next

Ok, boys and girls, here you have it, my love test results from the site that I have obviously lost the link too. Don�t ask, I don�t know why I can�t get it back up. This was a link sent to me by J today. I swear, that guy has nothing to do at work, and he gets paid relatively well to sit there and do nothing except look up �love test� websites.

I guess I don�t rate appearance and stuff like that very high, but personality and humor and the likes are something I really look for in someone. Yet, when asked to rate myself, I guess because I basically rated myself as average, I supposedly am making myself look vain and believe that I am in the top 4-5% of most desirable women. Whatever. I have never thought of myself as that all. Stupid test. Except for the part about what I look for, that�s pretty accurate.

AppearanceYou appear to put a slightly lower priority on �Physical Appearance� (8 out of a total 30 points) than most girls would. There�s nothing wrong with that of course�in fact, quite the contrary. Relationships that are NOT based solely on physical attraction are statistically predicted to last longer.

PersonalityYou appear to place a higher priority on �Personality� (13.5 out of a total 30 points) than most girls would. Though there�s nothing wrong with that, remember NOT to expect too much from your potential partners. Accept that it can take a long time to accurately evaluate a boy�s personality.

OtherYou appear to place a healthy priority on his �Other� characteristics (8.5 out of a total 30 points). This is good, as long as you balance these �other� characteristics with those that will build long term affection and friendship into your love life.

Self score evaluation22 out of 30 points. Hmmm with a self-score of 22 out of 30, you see yourself in the top 4 or 5% most desirable females in the world. You might very well be God�s gift to men, but if you haven�t already found him, it�s going to be VERY difficult for you to find a boy with a higher score than you, to fall in love with. Good Luck notalptrixie.

Yea once again, nice test. So last night, I had a breakdown cry. I was sitting around watching some tv, and all of the sudden I had this goofy icky intuition feeling that I get in the pit of my stomach and it wouldn�t go away. So then I am playing around online, and J comes on and we�re iming each other, when all of the sudden I just feel the floodgates open. I swear to god, I have no clue what�s up with me lately. That was like the 5th time in the last week that I have just busted out crying for no apparent reason whatsoever. I am probably experiencing some super whacked out emotional imbalance. So I made an appointment with my gyne today, and maybe he�ll tell me to go back on the pill to regulate my moods and hormone levels. Hey, has that birth control thing passed in Illinois where it�s covered by insurance?? Hmm. I�ll have to check that out, otherwise, if I need the pill to calm my hormones down, I think I can get it covered by insurance. Cool. Otherwise it�s like 40 bucks a month, and J and I always use condoms. My theory is, if you�re not my boyfriend, you don�t get �no condom� privileges. Yet, I think a couple of drunk nights I have just told him to do it without anything. That�s pretty stupid, don�t you think?