9:36 pm on 05-20-04
back from paradise

previous ~~ next

SO florida was a good time. I drank a lot, sat in the sun a lot, didn�t think about anything a whole lot, made out with a guy a whole lot. And didn�t sleep a whole lot. Tuesday night, my flight was delayed 2 hours coming home. Which meant that I did not get home until around midnight. Ugh, and which left me with only a few hours of sleep before I had to get up for work and be there at 600am.

The official wedding countdown has begun. I took my dress in yesterday to get altered. I�ll get it back next week.

I got a bad case of sun poisoning, and along with being super busy at work, but sitting on my ass behind my desk super busy, my legs are very swollen. This has never happened before. And they ache too�so who knows what�s up with them. I tried on a dress tonight to show my mom what it looked like, and when I went to put on the shoes, I could hardly get my feet in. I think I am dehydrated�.although you would think that if you were dehydrated, you wouldn�t swell? Confusing.

Well, short and sweet, have some major studying to get done. New car is all fine and dandy. I love it.

Have a good weekend.