9:48 pm on 04-21-04
it was too damn hot in there...

previous ~~ next

Ok, so sometimes I think I live a rather boring life. But then other times, I think I am way too busy for my own good. There isn�t a day where I can just sit on my ass, and think to myself that I have absolutely nothing to do! Yea, I don�t think I am going to take classes over the summer either�I have yet to decide.

I worked on the invitations for the pre wedding girls night out tonight. I must say I am pretty impressed with them.

I�ll email them to one of the bridesmaids tomorrow and see what she thinks about them.

That is about it, I haven�t received an email from banker boy yet. Which is rather disturbing or aggravating at least. Don�t fucking sit there and tell someone that you should just take me out and what not, and then I make a move about it, and you can�t even reply? Jesus. But what if he never got my email?? That I wondered about too,

But do I email him again and look like a spaz, or do I just go on with everything and wait and see if he emails me? Decisions decisions.

I did go for a bike ride after work today, I lifted some weights for my arms, and I had a lean pocket for dinner, plus I fake baked, and it got freaking hot in there today, I couldn�t even finish the 15 minutes because it was so hot�.damn.