10:17 pm on 04-12-04
well, I sent the email

previous ~~ next

I�m being stalked on roommate site that I have registered to. The same woman keeps on emailing me. Leave me alone, I don�t want to live with you. Ok, now that that�s done.

Today was quiet but busy at work. I chatted with below via email all day. That was rather amusing. He didn�t think I could go a whole day without being a smartass..and while it was hard, I did it. I am so proud of myself.

I emailed banker boy this afternoon. And of course, it started out kind of cheesy, but you know what, it was only cheesy by one other person�s standards. Someone else told me that by saying what I did is so me anyway. So as of 4pm today, I hadn�t received an email back from him. Not that I was obsessing over it, but I�ll be kind of disappointed if I don�t receive an email back from him sometime this week.

I failed my first assignment in my java 2 class. Ooopppss� guess I better study a little harder next week.

I did one of those stupid �getting to know you� emails at work today and I forwarded it along to my friends (not like I was busy or anything)�so anyway, one of the questions was �What are you reading now?�..K, dumbass friend of mine, replies with, �can�t read, I�m too busy�� I sat there and said, what do you mean too busy! You are the laziest person I know. God. Some people.

I guess that�s it for today. Boring, yes, I know. But maybe banker will email me tomorrow and this will be the start of something beautiful�oh god, I have to go gag myself.

Nighters.