11:46 pm on 04-04-05
try answering after drinking...fucking illini

previous ~~ next

1. What's your shoe size? Do you usually act it, or your age? Which do you prefer doing?
My shoe size varies, depending on the shoe, anywhere from 7 to 8. I usually act my age, and prefer acting my age, although sometimes I act like I�m 21.

2. What type of dog would you be?
A cute one

3. When a man comes to you and says 'let's explore the universe, right now,� do you go with him, or do you have to get your purse first?
I�d get my lip gloss and toothbrush and then be off.

4. Why don't you complain to people more? Is it fear or dignity?
I don�t feel that my problems are worthy enough of complaining about. Although they actually rank higher than anyone else�s problems. No one ever wants to listen to my problems. I don�t understand it. And then I sit and listen to everyone else�s problems. Not fair.

5. What is your religious persuasion? Why? What are you going to do about it? Born and raised Catholic. I attend church once in awhile. I really don�t think that there is a God. Something that really doesn�t click with me, I am terribly skeptical of the whole thing. I think that we on this Earth are selfish in thinking that we are the only ones out there created by God. Yadda yadda�I could go on and on.