10:45 pm on 2004-02-05
Now if they only knew what I was thinking

previous ~~ next

Hey. Jamie Foxx�isn�t he some comedian? Because now he�s a rap star..probably part of the jay z rockafella group. Yes�I know about them�I think.

Anyway, thank god for the freaking snow. If you ever wanna get killed or think your gonna die while driving in the weather, make sure you drive next to some big pimped out Escalade with tinted windows and a blinking light thing around the license plate holder. I almost got plowed over by this guy�jesus. The roads are so crappy you cannot even see the white lines. When did they say it was gonna snow anyway? I didn�t know about it this morning when I left for work, so of course I have an unacceptable pair of shoes on that were not made for walking in the snow, but I did relatively ok. The el was deserted tonight..I was actually in one of the cars by myself, I felt a little funny..like someone crazy was gonna get on and harass me, thank goodness we didn�t have any of that today�

So let�s give some nasty visuals today�. I get to school, and I run to the washroom (bladder is the size of a pea)�and I walk into the first stall and there is blood all over the toilet. Outloud I exclaimed, �that is utterly disgusting� and someone in one of the stalls says, � yea tell me about it��nothing like a voice from behind the door. It was one of the most disgusting things I have ever seen�I hope whoever it was in there wasn�t hemorrhaging or something..it was that bad. If my period were ever that bad, I would tear my uterus out myself.

Then, class, like always, was extremely boring. I had to fight the dirty thoughts in my head to pay attention�I have midterms next week and I need to do good. But all I could think about was sex. Yes, that�s it, just sex. And there wasn�t anyone I was even imagining, all I could see was someones dick coming at me. It�s weird how we daydream sometimes�and then I remembered about this one time I was fooling around with someone and we were doing 69 and I don�t know what happened, but I fell off the god damned bed. Now, not only was it extremely hilarious back then, it caused me to giggle out loud in class. Nothing like having people look at you�.now only if they knew what I was thinking�

Yea, and thank god tomorrow is Friday.